This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. Review our Privacy Policy for more details.

Accept

Contacts

Christiane Gasser

Christiane Gasser

Head of Channel Marketing, India

christiane.gasser@swarovski.com
David Zipperle

David Zipperle

Head of Tourism & Sales

david.zipperle@swarovski.com
Eva Guem

Eva Guem

Germany, Austria. Switzerland, USA, Canada, Australia, UK, Korea

eva.guem@swarovski.com
Julian Benedikter

Julian Benedikter

China

julian.benedikter@swarovski.com
Chen Hsien Lin

Chen Hsien Lin

China

chen-hsien.lin@swarovski.com
Michael Eiter

Michael Eiter

Russia, Ukraine, Central and Eastern Europe, Arabian Countries, Turkey, South East Asia

michael.eiter@swarovski.com
Judith Günther

Judith Günther

Italy, Spain, France, South America, Benelux

judith.guenther@swarovski.com
Marisa Erler

Marisa Erler

Tourist Boards, Hotels

marisa.erler@swarovski.com