By using our website you agree that Cookies may be stored on your device. Read our Privacy Policy.

Contacts

Christiane Gasser

Christiane Gasser

Head of Channel Marketing, India

christiane.gasser@swarovski.com
Markus Haas

Markus Haas

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

markus.haas@swarovski.com
Eva Guem

Eva Guem

USA, Canada, Australia, UK, Korea

eva.guem@swarovski.com
Julian Benedikter

Julian Benedikter

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

julian.benedikter@swarovski.com
Chen Hsien Lin

Chen Hsien Lin

China, Hongkong, Taiwan

chen-hsien.lin@swarovski.com
Michael Eiter

Michael Eiter

Russia, Ukraine, Central and Eastern Europe, Arabian Countries, Turkey, South East Asia

michael.eiter@swarovski.com
Judith Günther

Judith Günther

Italy, Spain, France, South America, Benelux

judith.guenther@swarovski.com