This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. Review our Privacy Policy for more details.

Accept

Contacts

Christiane Gasser

Christiane Gasser

Head of Channel Marketing, India

christiane.gasser@swarovski.com
Markus Haas

Markus Haas

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

markus.haas@swarovski.com
Eva Guem

Eva Guem

USA, Canada, Australia, UK, Korea

eva.guem@swarovski.com
Julian Benedikter

Julian Benedikter

China

julian.benedikter@swarovski.com
Chen Hsien Lin

Chen Hsien Lin

China

chen-hsien.lin@swarovski.com
Michael Eiter

Michael Eiter

Russia, Ukraine, Central and Eastern Europe, Arabian Countries, Turkey, South East Asia

michael.eiter@swarovski.com
Judith Günther

Judith Günther

Italy, Spain, France, South America, Benelux

judith.guenther@swarovski.com
Simone Bachmann

Simone Bachmann

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

simone.bachmann@swarovski.com
Marisa Erler

Marisa Erler

Tourist Boards

marisa.erler@swarovski.com