This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. Review our Privacy Policy for more details.

Accept

Yoga in the giant Yin-Yoga-Workshop Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 18:00 - 19:00

For balance of body and mind, Swarovski Crystal Worlds offer a unique program introduced successfully in the past years: “Vital in the Giant” is the banner for yoga fans, who will find a magnificent training site and professional assistance with their fitness program.

Different Yoga sessions for beginners as well as professionals will be the perfect activity after a busy day.

DETAILS

  • Price: 12,- Euro per person and workshop
  • Limited number of participants: max. 20 people
  • Location: in the garden, near the crystal cloud
    If it is bad weather the workshops take place in the interior of the Swarovski Crystal Worlds.

CONTACT and REGISTRATION

Tel. +43 5224 51080
swarovski.kristallwelten@swarovski.com

All Dates of
"Yoga in the Giant"

JUNE:

  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

JULY:

  • Wednesday, June 04, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2018

AUGUST:

  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018

SEPTEMBER:

  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018

COMPLETE PROGRAM "VITAL IN THE GIANT"

In addition to weekly Yoga trainings "Vital in the Giant" also offers Yang Yoga followed by a healthy breakfast. Take a look at the entire Yoga program:

>> Overview "Vital in the Giant"